Testimonials

Let your friends know what you think, leave us a review!

(Click “here” to leave a review)

  • 5 star review  We absolutely love Redwood Pediatric Dentistry! We always receive professional, kid-oriented care that is high quality and personable. We’ve been going here for years, and we appreciate the clean and welcoming atmosphere. I also appreciate that many of the staff members and dental hygienists are bilingual.

    thumb Megan McDonald
    February 25, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Chuck is amazing. Everybody is very patient with my son has extreme anxiety and he is getting better going to the dentist. Dr. Chuck is also very good with the kids by making it fun and giving this sense of having children not be as scared of the dentist.

    thumb Elsa B
    February 17, 2021

    5 star review  I’ve been coming her since I was a baby. I’m now 18. Such a nice and fun atmosphere. You can really tell that the staff care about the well being of their patients!! I feel like they are part of my family! I’m so sad that I have to move on from this awesome office!!

    thumb Megan Giles
    February 13, 2021
  • 5 star review  We needed a pediatric dentist for our kids, and one of our friends recommended Redwood Pediatric Dentistry. We have been so happy to come here! Everyone is AWESOME. Dr. Chuck and the staff do a great job of making it a relaxing and fun environment for kids.

    thumb Beth Jackson
    February 9, 2021

    5 star review  This is the best dentist ever! I refer all of my family and friends here and they also love Dr. Chuck as much as we do. All of the staff are amazing and it is so clean and cozy inside. We love it here ❤️

    thumb Ashley Carlson
    February 9, 2021

    5 star review  Dr Jason and Dr Walker are extremely caring, kind and compassionate doctors. They assign treatment plans that are as conservative as possible, which I truly appreciate. They are very reasonable and practical and always make sure I understand what treatments we may be facing. Their staff is knowledgable and makes effort to educate children on oral hygiene best practice. Take your kids here, they care!

    thumb Erica Ehlers
    June 4, 2020
  • 5 star review  We love this place! We've been coming here for about 7 years. The dentists are awesome with kids! They really know how to interact with them and are very helpful in teachng the kids the proper way to brush and floss their teeth. The entire staff is super friendly and so easy to work with. My kids are never nervous to go to the dentist because they make it so fun!

    thumb Cheryl Thomas
    June 3, 2020

    5 star review  Friendly staff and clean office. We have always had a really great experience coming. The create an environment that helps the kids feel comfortable. They work great with my very anxious kid. Definitely would recommend!

    thumb Michelle Berry
    June 2, 2020

    5 star review  I have loved the experience for my daughters. Dr Jason is the best. So good at making them feel comfortable. I was referred to him. And I could not give a bigger recommendation to anyone. The best.

    thumb Martin Petersen
    June 2, 2020